2001

SRHS 2001 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

Check back for new additions! 

 SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)
Year of Graduation   Telephone Number    E-Mail Address
Mr. Brian S. Arthur 2001    Dizguized02@cox.net
Mrs. Jessica A. Arthur (Altizer) 2001    mommy2aiden@cox.net
Ms. Rebecca(Becky) Bartel   2001    bpbp0404@yahoo.com 
Mr. Curtis W. Bell 2001  (254) 618-7117  curtis.bell@us.army.mil
Ms. Lindsay N. Blankenship 2001    lindsay.blankenship@gmail.com
Mr. Avery W. Brunk 2001  (757) 620-8939  Brunkaw@cvn71.navy.mil
Miss Angela E. Casaday 2001  (540) 890-3256  mylilbrianna05@aol.com
Miss Ashley Cook 2001    dallascwbyfn9@aim.com 
Mrs. Jessica L. Dowell (Willis) 2001  (843) 655-6956  dixiegrits@netzero.net
Mr. Jordan S. Dyer 2001  (434) 386-7047  darthandrell@gmail.com
Miss Jennifer R. Fisher 2001    jennjenn2000honda@yahoo.com
Ms. Arneta L. Flood 2001    aflood@radford.edu
Miss Sherie E. Foster 2001    Sharbr019@aol.com
Mr. Leo George 2001    srvtheusa@yahoo.com
Mr. Spencer D. Graves 2001    SpencerGraves@hotmail.com
Mrs. Melissa S. Huddleston (Saunders) 2001    jnmhuddleston@yahoo.com
Miss Mary C. Marr 2001    sisco90@aol.com
Ms. Heidi L. Miller 2001  (540) 992-3035  Seeeeu@aol.com
Mrs. Tabitha P Nelms (Patrick)  2001    ladynelms@aol.com
Miss Nicole M. Palmisano 2001    nikirie@aol.com
Miss Nichole Patterson 2001    LNicPat12983@yahoo.com
Miss Maegan P. Ransome 2001    goonie0425@verizon.net
Mrs. Julia A (Cullen) Raring 2001    julia.raring@gmail.com
Mr. David C. Rife 2001    monstertruckracn@aol.com
Mrs. Sommer W. Steele  (Williams) 2001    wms2steele@hargray.com
Mr. Warren (Cody) R. Spencer III 2001   (540) 397-0215  warren.spencer3@va.gov
Miss Pamela J. Stevens 2001    pstevens1395@yahoo.com
Mrs. Nicole Street (Medlin)  2001    nicolestreet01@hotmail.com 
Miss Tonya R. Terry 2001    tterry06@verizon.net
Mr. John E. Vance 2001    laughter4jesus@yahoo.com
Evelyn Vasseur  2001    Kyrasis6@gmail.com 
Mr. Jeffrey M. West 2001  (803) 243-9572  mwest16@hotmail.com
Ms. Michele Zauner  2001    meltedmocha@yahoo.com 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.