2000

SRHS 2000 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 
Crystal Allen (Snow)

 2000   lvnmybbs@gmail.com 

 Sandy L. Allen 

2000

 (540) 589-4338(540) 589-4338 

 sandyallen00@yahoo.com

 Mr. Ren Bare

2000

 (540) 525-9645(540) 525-9645  rbare@woodsrogers.com

 Dr. Travis G. Boerman

2000

 

 t_boerman@yahoo.com

 Mr. Reacko E. Burton

2000

 (540) 297-5009(540) 297-5009

 reacko@yahoo.com

  Teresa Craghead (Ferguson)

 2000

   teresa-ferguson@hotmail.com

 Mrs. Kimberlyn S.  DavisKitchens (Davis)

2000

 

 kkimmiesd@aol.com

 Ms. Teresa Ferguson

2000

 

 jafergu2@vt.edu

 Mrs. Jamie S. Glass (Carper)

2000

 

 jcarper@gildan.com

 Mrs. Lisa D. Glass (Foster)

2000

 

 heavenshyangel@yahoo.com

 Ms. Amanda Haggard

2000

 (720) 810-4750(720) 810-4750

 beechbum81@comcast.net

 Ms. Virginia L. Hoover

2000

 

 hoovervl@jmu.edu

 Mr. Jimmy M. Hultay

2000

 (540) 420-3891(540) 420-3891

 jimmyhultay@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Tara L. Jenkins (Joyal)

2000

 

 mtj6e1fmly4@yahoo.com

 Mr. Brian W. Johnson

2000

   brianjohnson622@gmail.com

 Mrs. Terra L. Jones (Sowards)

2000

 

 terraljones@hotmail.com

 Mrs. Lynn A. Key (Shingleton)

2000

 

 keyspinkfrogs@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Mandy Jo Kirby (Porter)

2000

 

 butrflykiss10@verizon.net

 
Mr. Joshua Lawhorne
‚Äč

 2000    jlawhorne@ymail.com
 Ms. Nicole Owens (Williamson)  2000    Niccicola@gmail.com

 Mr. Joshua L. Presnell

2000

 

 JLPnell@cox.net

 Mr. Jonathan L. Pruitt

2000

 (540) 890-2733(540) 890-2733

 no1skinsfan81@yahoo.com

  Mrs. Amanda N. Rider (Laughter)

2000

 

 RUSweetpea916@aim.com 

 Mr. Mark R. Say

2000

 

 mark_say_23@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Jennifer L.C. Sliter (Cottle) 

2000

 

 jennifercottle@hotmail.com 

 Mr. Christopher A. Stevens

2000

 

 casspiderman@yahoo.com

 Mr. Christian S Wilkes

2000

 (540) 397-0568(540) 397-0568

 Christian.Wilkes@wachovia.com

Check back for new additions! 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.