1998

SRHS 1998 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mr. Gary A. Adams

1998

 

 medic_adams@yahoo.com

 Miss Julie M. Arthur

1998

 

 jarthurmves@yahoo.com

 Mr. Chance E. Baker

1998

 

 bakerhvacva1@verizon.net

 Mr. Nathaniel M. Bassett III

1998

 

 newmillennial@earthlink.net

 Mrs. Jennifer M. Bell (Morris)

1998

 

 jmastarappraisal@aol.com

 Ms. Teri D. Bowles

1998

 

 tbowles@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mr. Tim Dooley

1998

 (434) 258-7460

 timothy.dooley@lynchburgva.gov

 Mrs. Michele (Thomas) Franklin

1998

(540) 362-1760

 franklin_michele@yahoo.com  

 Mrs. Erin R. Fraser (Lynch)

1998

 

 chipmunkfras@gmail.com

 Mrs. Shelby Freeman (Underwood)

1998

 

 ssfreeman@live.com

 Ms. Amanda L. Goyne (Martin)

1998

 (540) 297-6212

 Ajsgbedford@aol.com

 Ms. J. Haddock (Simmons) 

1998

 

 rogueshadow2113@aol.com 

 Mr. Christopher Hayes

1998

 (828) 313-0569

 CHayes@dart.net

 Mr. Samuel J. Huffman

1998

 (540) 915-0324

 samuel.huffman@wachovia.com

 Ms. Jen L. Hyde (Shelton)

1998

 (804) 832-3730

 jshelton27@cox.net

 Mr. Martin G. Jones

1998

 

 mjs67shelby@yahoo.com

 Mr. Michael L. Lawhorn

1998

 

 lawhorn637@cox.net

 Mrs. Lori L. Lowell
(Leopardi)

1998

 

 ALHR4EVER@AOL.COM

 Mr. Clayton R. Maciorowski

1998

 

 clayton.maciorowski@gmail.com

 Ms. Shanellia L. Martin

1998

 

 shanellia.martin@anthem.com

 Mrs. Kimberly Macy Matias (Macy)

 1998

   kmatias13@gmail.com

 Mrs. Renee F. Mays (Foster)

1998

 

 rnfmcwm616@cox.net

 Mr. Jason N. McLain

1998

 

 jmclain@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Latisha C. Minnix (Scott)

1998

 (540) 890-1481

 TishMinnix@wmconnect.com

 Mrs. Amber L. Mooneyham (Farr)

1998

 (540) 586-0653

 amberlee@psknet.com

 Mr. Scott S. Munsey

1998

 (540) 890-6408

 scott@cardinalrubber.com

 Mrs. Erica S. Newman (Scott)

1998

(540) 314-2177

 quita4u@hotmail.com

 Jodie Nutter-Knight

1998

 

 jodie.knight@yahoo.com

 Mr. Ryan P. O'Donnell

1998

 (856) 728-8263

 r_odonnell@verizon.net

 Ms. April D. Overstreet

1998

 (540) 890-7495

 aoverstreet@asl.edu

 Mrs. Helen Parrish (Funk)

1998

 

 lavendergemini@aol.com

 Mr. Jamie Radford

1998

 (540) 520-0235

 jamie.radford@suntrust.com

 Mrs. Courtney B. Ramsey (Parker)

1998

 

 courtney.ramsey@cox.net

 Mr. Jason Ratliff

1998

 

 DAT280SUN@gmail.com

 Mr. Adam J. Rhodes

1998

 

 ajrhodes@gmail.com

 Mrs. Carrie A. Roberts (Kerns)

1998

 

 carrie.roberts@blueridgecolor.com

 Mrs. Heather Robinson (Thurman)

 1998

   hrobinson@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mr. Jeff H. Tindle

1998

 

 jeffrey_tindle@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Tia L. Trotta (Quick)

1998

 

 Ladyt802002@yahoo.com

 Ms. Kristy L. Waldron (Neeley)

1998

 

 Kristy@rimfinancing.com

 Mrs. Angela T. Waters (Torres)

1998

 (804) 484-0371

 tarrao3@hotmail.com

Check back for new additions! 


If you have any questions, changes to your alumni information, or reunion information, please contact the SRHS webmaster below:

bsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.