1997

SRHS 1997 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mrs. Chloe M. Alawi (Harsanyi)

1997

 

 chloe.alawi@gmail.com

 Mrs. Katie W. Arnold (Wheeler)

1997

 (864) 752-8169

 poohkate@hotmail.com

 Mr. A. Austin

1997

 (434) 665-7143

 Adam2swet@aol.com

 Mr. Ray Bare

 1997

 (540) 728-1563  rbare@virginiawestern.edu

 Mr. Joe B. Bassett

1997

 (540) 520-0017

 toyotaupdare@yahoo.com

 Mr. Rickie C. Bland

1997

 

 Dodler@hotmail.com

 Mrs. Miranda D. Brickley (Cherry)

1997

 (317) 787-6990

 RBrick79@aol.com

 Mrs. Tammy Hartman Bridges  1997  (434) 401-8268  tonytammykayla@gmail.com

 Mrs. Dyana M. Brightwell (Savotti)

1997

 

 smiley4211@aol.com

 Ms. Bridget T. Carper

1997

 

 btcarper@gmail.com

 Mrs. Elizabeth I. Christianson (St.Clair)

1997

 

 bethandmike1231@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Tracie M. Creasy (Etter)

1997

 

 tcreasy7997@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Jennifer C. Loesel (Denison)

1997

 

 jenniferloesel@hotmail.com

 Mrs. Alysia J. Eckhardt (Nanartonis)

1997

 

 ajekita13@aol.com

 Miss Amelia L. English

1997

 (540) 297-7918

 msmiaenglish@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Megan R. Foley (Sowers)

1997

 (540) 890-6546

 thefoley23@msn.com

 Mr. Andrew T. Gardner

1997

 

 Anderwty7444@yahoo.com

 Ms. Jacqui A. Gardner

1997

 

 jag2t@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Priscilla Gates (Prater) 

1997

 

 priscillaprater@jsmc.org 

 Mrs. Crystal G. Gravel (Niday)

1997

 

 frftnchc@aol.com

 Mr. Jason L. Grisso

1997

 

 jason.grisso@navy.mil

 Mrs. Alicia M. Haas (Williams)

1997

 (205) 668-6342

 almahaas0321@hotmail.com

 Mr. Brian J. Harlor

1997

 

 bharlor@hotmail.com

 Mr. Richard D. Haskins

1997

 (610) 274-0366

 Rhaskins1@comcast.net

 Mrs. Jessica E. Hubbard

1997

 

 j.e_hubbard@yahoo.com

 Ms. Amanda Beth Jordan-Eubank

1997

(540) 362-1037

 abjordanrdh@msn.com

 Mr. Kevin E. King

1997

 

 keking09@hotmail.com

 Mrs. Summer N. Langendorfer (Gray)

1997

 

 devancolemommie@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Rachael E. Leigh (Rhodes)

1997

 (540) 521-8427

 rachaeleleigh@hotmail.com

 Mrs. Karen L. Maciorowski (Overstreet)

1997

 

 karenmaciorowski@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Penny S. Mack (Forrest)

1997

 (540) 793-6200

 sue-mack@hotmail.com

 Ms. Jared G. McGrath

1997

 (202) 309-0211

 jaredgmcgrath@gmail.com

 Mr. Jason Morgan

1997

 

 Jmorgan2121@aol.com

 Mrs. Raegan G. Morgan

1997

 

 morgan0612@aol.com

 Ms. Latasha R. Nelms

1997

 

 Lrnelms@aol.com

 Mrs. Suzanne H. Parker (Harris)

1997

 

 parkers@cintas.com

 Mr. Marshal Plotner

1997

 

 plotner173@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Jennifer E. Poff (Wolford)

1997

 

 jewolfor@vt.edu

 Mrs. Brianne Y. Preston (Young)

1997

 

 sbpreston@cox.net

 Mr. Travis Reynolds

1997

 (540) 314-7625

 KaotikGT@aol.com

 Ms. Jaime A. Robtison

1997

 

 MuscleBallerina@msn.com

 Mrs. Jessica Sayre (Bailey)

1997

 

 jlbs_ars090906@yahoo.com

 Mr. Edward L. Schilling

1997

 (540) 915-1064

 SchillingEL@state.gov

 Mrs. Tara D. Sheets (Morgan)

1997

 

 ts4us@netzero.net

 Ms. Tiffany M. Shepherd

1997

 (419) 706-0190

 jdc1820@walmart.com

 Mrs. Kellie E. Stevens (Dillon)

1997

 

 Kell4rcr3@msn.com

 Mrs. Tomi W. Turner (Witt)

1997

 

 tlw019@piedmont.dss.state.va.us

 Mrs. Samantha J. Wade (Allman)

1997

 (252) 449-8623

 SesameNC@aol.com

 Mrs. Jessica Wiggins (Flowers)

1997

 

 jflow418@aol.com

Check back for new additions! 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.