1996

SRHS 1996 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mr. James A. Bartels

1996

 

 james.bartels@ng.army.mil

 Ms. Angela L. Bowden

1996

 

 rxalb1@yahoo.com

 Mr. Doug Callahan

 1996

 (814)602-2893  doug18stacy@verizon.net

 Mrs. Kelli Campbell (Cofer)

1996

 

 kelli.campbell@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Gabrielle M. R. Crawford (Rhodes)

1996

 

 gmr6s@alumni.virginia.edu

 Ms. Doris Cumby 

1996

 

 dorasita@gmail.com 

 Ms. Melissa R. Dollman (Martin)

1996

 

 MelissaDollman@yahoo.com 

 Mr. John Ferron 

1996

 

    smljunkie@aol.com 

 Mr. John Chad Gray

1996

 (757) 615-9955

 chadwickgray@gmail.com

 Mrs. Beth Griffin (Davis)

1996

 

 beth@c21goldkey.net

 Mr. Dean E. Harmon

1996

 (757) 848-5292

 superdean00@yahoo.com

 Ms. Kacey E. Harmon (Edwards)

1996

 

 keharm@msn.com

 Mrs.Linda G. Hefner 

1996

 

 lhefner004@cox.net 

 Ms. Teffany S. Henderson

1996

 

 teffany.henderson@alumni.virginia.edu 

 Mr. Corey S. Krantz

1996

 

 coreysk@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Gina Z. Lane (Zimmerman)

1996

 

 srhs.class96@gmail.com

 Mr. Chad E. Mays

1996

 

 maysc@cox.net

 Mrs. Denise J. Myers (Jarrells)

1996

 

 Mommie2Kolby@yahoo.com

Ms. Kelly Smith Overstreet

1996

(540)874-4033

 kelcasa22@aol.com 

 Ms. Kimberly D. Shelton

1996

 

 shelton.kimberly@sbcglobal.net

 Mr. Phillip C. Shelton

1996

 

 ashelton@vistareye.com

 Miss Kristie Shuler

1996

 

 sixx1@aol.com

 Mrs. Tania C. Stewart (Catron)

1996

 

 1977dreamer@cox.net

 Ms. Angie Thompson (Scruggs)

1996

 

 missandmrtt@verizon.net 

 Mrs. Cynthia A. Waters  (Starkey)

1996

 

 cindezz@cox.net

 Mrs. Joan T. Williams (Thurman)

1996

 (704) 391-8529

 joanietw@bellsouth.net

Check back for new additions! 


If you have any questions, changes to your alumni information, or reunion information, please contact the SRHS webmaster below:

bsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.