1994

SRHS 1994 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mr. Brian E. Brindle

1994

 

 bbrindle@gmail.com

 Ms. Tanya Catron (Nelms)

1994

 (540) 871-3987

 tanyacatron@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Melissa Falls (Clement)

1994

 

 Les6801@aol.com

 Mrs. Ruby Suzann Farley (Perry)

1994

   rubyperry@rocketmail.com  

 Mrs. Sarh A. Fisher (Turner)

1994

 (434) 941-1129

 redsgem07@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Christi Gray (Wright)

1994

 (540) 890-1272

 byfaith4us@aol.com 

 Mrs. Catherine G. Harrington (Starkey)

1994

 

 catherinegraceharrington@yahoo.com

 
Mr. Bradley Harris

 1994   ssgtharrisbs@yahoo.com 

 Mr. Chad L. Krantz

1994

 (910) 327-2967

 sgtchadkrantz@yahoo.com

 Ms. Regina L. Langhorne

1994

 

 rlanghorne275@hotmail.com

 Mr. Sean Patrick Lilly

1994

 

 slilly83772@yahoo.com

 Mr. Adam J. McKeon

1994

 

 adammckeon@boattree.com

 Mr. Jake N. Mills

1994

 

 Snakendgrass@hotmail.com

 Mr. Steven R. Munsey

1994

 (540) 309-2528

 smunsey2005@cox.net

 
Mr. Brian Nimmo
‚Äč
 1994    bcnimmo75@gmail.com

 Dr. Ruby S. Perry (Farley)

1994

 

 samrubyp@bresnan.net

 Mr. Jay M. Richards

1994

 (540) 977-1789

 jay@rainbowforest.com

 Mrs. Rebecca Stanion (Sabine)

1994

 

 rebeccas1222@yahoo.com

 Mr. Mark A. West

1994

 (540) 381-0839

 markforjg24@verizon.net

 Mr. Christopher J. Witt 

1994

 

 cwitt1222@aol.com 

Check back for new additions! 


If you have any questions, changes to your alumni information, or reunion information, please contact the SRHS webmaster below:

bsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.