1992

SRHS 1992 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mrs. Kelly L. Ayers (Beveridge)

1992

 (540) 297-5809

 Smoke20Dallasfan@aol.com

 Mrs. Angie C. Baldwin (Crawford)

1992

 

 samwillsmom@verizon.net

 Ms. Jessica B. Berger (Bonds)

1992

 

 Msjberger01@hotmail.com

 Mrs. Misty M. Bradt (Gordon)

1992

 

 Bradt4399@aol.com

 Mrs. Christie F. Dooley (Fielder)

1992

 (540) 586-8771

 Dooley06@verizon.net

 Mr. Tomas Eklund

1992

 

 tomas@eklund.com

 Mrs. Ellen Fagan (Blankenship)

1992

 

 efagan@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mr. Les E. Falls

1992

 

 Les6801@aol.com

 Joyce Robertson Green 

1992

 

 stevengreen@earthlink.net 

 Mrs. Jennifer A. Hall (Suhrie)

1992

W(540) 981-8891
C(540) 598-3637

 halls4hokies@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Penny L. Huff (Heffinger)

1992

 

 plhuff@aol.com

 Mrs. Dawn M. Hypes (Harrison)

1992

 (434) 821-5301

 itmedawnee@aol.com

 Mrs. Alesha L. R. Morgan (Rourke)

1992

 (757) 513-5325

 Allie852@msn.com

 Mrs. Heather L. Overstreet (Carter)

1992

 (540) 874-4684

 hoverstreet28@aol.com

 Mrs. Jennifer L. Payne (Erickson)

1992

 

 Grwnpaynes@msn.com

 Mrs. Melissa L. Pensy (Davis)

1992

 (540) 243-0145

 myangelkisses_3@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Michelle L. Pittman (Bowden)

1992

 

 pittmanbedford@aol.com

 Mrs. Laura Woodford Quarles 

1992

 (540) 761-1227 

 swimncheer74@yahoo.com 

 Mr. Barry E. Smith

1992

 (540) 765-8400

 promediatech@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Melissa J. Spears (Jones)

1992

 (276) 629-5446

 mjspears29@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Manda L. VerSluis (Wheeler)

1992

 (229) 574-5674

 versluism@mail.tcitys.org

 Mrs. Melinda Vieira (Bunn)

1992

 

 vieiras5@charter.net

 Mrs. Jill B. Webb (Bryant)

1992

 

 darlin1011@aol.com

Check back for new additions! 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.