1990

SRHS 1990 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mrs. Tammy L. Conner (Esparza)

1990

 H(540) 890-6427
Cell(540) 798-2452

 Tadaconn@aol.com


Ms. Sandra Richards Duncan
 

 1990   sandyd0415@gmail.com 

 Mr. Scott Faw

1990

 (540) 776-1997

 scott.faw@accellent.com

 Mrs. Melissa Fry (Fisher)

1990

   saminono97@gmail.com
 Ms. Katrina Marie Hunt (Irving)
 1990 (434) 386-1456 (cell)
(434) 324-4819 (home)
 mstrinamhunt@gmail.com

 Mr. Paul Jones

1990

 (434) 239-9213

 PJones@progprint.com

 Mrs. Tricia A. Manier (Acors)

1990

 (540) 354-8854

 tmanier@carilion.com

 Ms. Kimberly M. Morgan (Poda) 

1990

 (540) 342-2131

 kimbermarie13@yahoo.com 

 Mr. Patrick A. Overstreet

1990

 (214) 533-7651

 jan792@aol.com

 Ms. Sally Rodriguez 

1990

 

 mustangsallyb@verizon.net 

 Ms. Vicki L. Ruberto (Hommel)

1990

 

 vicruberto@yahoo.com

 Miss Randi N. Simonsen

1990

 +4790553916

 post@solvang-feriehus.com

 Mrs. Tyra H. Smith (Hale)

1990

 (770) 882-3336

 Tyra_Smith@bellsouth.net

 Israel Stevens

1990

   s.stevens56@yahoo.com

 Ms. Amy Witt Whitten 

1990

 

 uvaball@aol.com 

Check back for new additions! 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.