1987

SRHS 1987 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 


Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mrs. Angie Bower (Wallace)

1987

 (540) 890-6678

 abower@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mr. Andy L. Conner

1987

 (858) 610-7265

 ordie1987@yahoo.com

 Mr. Michael A. Craig

1987

 (540) 816-0855

 mikerents2u2@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Betty Crush (Thomas)

1987

 (540) 890-1714

 Bcrush@cox.net

 Ms. Stephanie W. Garner (Wills)

1987

 (540) 774-6708

 dreamteacher1@cox.net

 Mrs. Sherri L. Given (Karnes)

1987

 (540) 297-8289

 sgiven@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mr. Bill Greer

1987

 (540) 599-9007

 wagreer@juno.com

 Mrs. Lynda Kelly (Williams)
 

1987

 

 Moodymom@cox.net

 Mrs. Tina L. Hall (LaDue)

1987

 (540) 297-4169

 Trie20@aol.com

 Ms. Valerie M. Meador

1987

 (918) 906-9324

 achicdrummer@yahoo.com

 Mr. Scott K. Mutter

1987

 (540) 890-1543

 scottmutter@verizon.net

 Mr. John S. Myers

1987

 

 foreveryours4@msn.com

 
Shantel Stacy Overstreet

1987  (540) 297-5599  lvnlern@gmail.com 

 Mr. Randal W. Presley 

1987

 

 rpresley1@cox.net 

 Mrs. Rachelle C. Short (Hudson)

1987

 Home(540) 890-3813
Cell(540)
330-7241

 Rachelle.Short@itt.com

 Mrs. Susie M. Solo (Jennings)

1987

 (814) 238-8781

 SusiePSU@adelphia.net

 Mrs. Kim A. Strother (Adams)

1987

 (336) 402-3342

 strotherkim37@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Andria J. Thames (Johnston)

1987

 (804) 608-1456

 Thameshomerepair@comcast.net

 Mrs. Melissa C. Wade (Clark)

1987

 (540) 330-5481

 mooseyw@verizon.net

Check back for new additions! 


If you have any questions, changes to your alumni information, or reunion information, please contact the SRHS webmaster below:

bsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.