1986

SRHS 1986 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)


SRHS CLASS OF 1986

It is that FUN time again and we have GOT to get together, catch up and have a ball. It is a MUST!

The committee has come together and have set Saturday, October 1st for the night of the reunion.

The information has been put on Facebook under 1986 SRHS get togethers.

Dress is casual and comfortable. Please start making your plans now to be able to attend. We have already heard from several and we are all looking to have a blast!! Come enjoy and have fun!!



Sheri Wright Weeks – 540-581-5664 Amy Dooley Gordon 540-263-0155

Shana Hubert Sayers 540-587-6998 Missy Sarver Witt – 540-586-7291 or 540-874-5161

Event Payment and terms is as follows:

 Early BIRD Special – Cost is $45.00 per person by June 1st

 Cost is $50.00 per person if returned by August 1st

 Cost is $60.00 per person if returned after August 2nd

 NO additions can be made after September 1st so please send your registration in soon!

 What we receive as payment is Non Refundable, if unable to come.
Download the following PDF for more information and registration:
30 year reunion Registration 1986.pdf

Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mrs. Teresa R. Archer (Ross)

1986

 

 tarcher06@cox.net

 Mr. Daniel Kevin Ayers

1986

 

 Outdrsman2@gmail.com


Rhonda Baker
 
 1986 (434) 987-6369 RhondaBaker3019@comcast.net 
 
Lisa Barbour (Carr)

1986  (540) 871-8815  clbcib@aol.com 

 Mrs. Mandy A. Blessard (Markham)

1986

 

 rmbless@yahoo.com

 
Mr. Rich Burnette (Richie)

1986 (717) 316-0437  rburnette@strouse.com 

 Mr. Jonathan E. Craft

1986

 

 jc2crafty@b2xonline.com

 Mrs. Trina Dawn Wheeler Daniels

1986

 (540)297-7589

 Tdanielsah@aol.com (Home)

 Mr. Dale A. Harness

1986

 

 daleharness@msn.com

 
Michael Heflin Jr

1986    mikejr68@gmail.com 
 
Tracy Meador

1986   (540) 875-7269 MrMeador38@aol.com 

 Mr. Garry (Rusty) Nichols 

1986

 

 nicholsgrn@gmail.com 

 Ms. Shana Leigh Hubert Sayers

 1986

 (540) 587- 6998  sayersbairz@gmail.com

 Mr. Steve H. Sowers

1986

 

 ssowers1@ford.com

 Ms. Sheri Weeks (Wright)

1986

 

 sheri.weeks.30@gmail.com

 Mrs. Susan M. Wilson (McKee) 

1986

 

 vt4wilsons@aol.com 

 Mrs. Melissa Witt (Sarver)

1986

 

 mswitt@smythco.com 

 Mr. James A. Wooldridge

1986

 

 jwooldridge@adelphia.net

Check back for new additions! 


If you have any questions, changes to your alumni information, or reunion information, please contact the SRHS webmaster below:

bsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Lisa Barbour (Carr)
Lisa Barbour (Carr)
Lisa Barbour (Carr)
Lisa Barbour (Carr)
Lisa Barbour (Carr)
(434)987-6369
(434)987-6369
(434)987-6369
(434)987-6369
(434)987-6369
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.