1985

SRHS 1985 Alumni

(This page will be devoted to the alumni of SRHS .)

 

Planning is going on for a joint venture prom for the the classes of 1985/1986 which will be held at the Holiday Inn Roanoke on Saturday March 9, 2013. We will be sending out registrations some time in October 2012.
Contact: Shana Sayers
sayersbairz@gmail.com



Alumni Contacts

If you are a graduate of SRHS, you may submit your name and contact information to be included in the SRHS Alumni contact list below:

 

SRHS Alumni Name
(Maiden name in parentheses)

Year of Graduation

Telephone Number

  E-Mail Address

 Mrs. Amber P. Duncan (Preston)

1985

 

  ADUNCAN@BEDFORD.K12.VA.US

 Mrs. Christina L. Dyer (Harwood)

1985

 

 bsrt2003@yahoo.com

 Mrs. Lisa O. Fontana (Owens)

1985

 

 pfontana7554@wowway.com

 Miss Debbie Lynn Forrest 

1985

(252)447-2746
(252)622-1230

 divadeb@earthlink.net  

 Mrs. Lisa M. Liberati (Hein)

1985

 (607) 648-9419

 lisa_liberati@yahoo.com

 Mr. William (Bill) R. Mack 

1985

 (757) 636-6928 

 bbmack@cox.net 

 Ms. Teresa C. Marsh (Carter)

1985

 (540) 330-3657

 mustang.lady.1@hotmail.com

 Mr. Russell M. Meador

1985

 (252) 249-2667

 rushme91@hotmail.com

 Mr. Rodney D. Mitchell

1985

 

 rottentail@msn.com

 Mr. Steven W. Pittman

1985

 (540) 330-9173

 stevenwpittman@aol.com

 Mrs. Angela Roberson (Bowyer)

1985

 

 aroberson@rcs.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Theresa M. Scherzinger (Johnson)

1985

 

 tjnjer@hotmail.com

 Mr. Stacy W. Simmons

1985

 

 ssimmons@cseonline.net

 Mrs. Lucinda B. Welsh (Kasey)

1985

 (540) 776-3308

 maluw1@cox.net

 Ms. Natalie R. Wright

1985

 (540) 847-7184

 nrwright@hotmail.com

Check back for new additions! 


If you have any questions, changes to your alumni information, or reunion information, please contact the SRHS webmaster below:

bsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.