Admin

Administrative Support

 Administrative Staff
Rebecca Uselton
Attendance & Assistant Principal's Secretary rebecca.uselton@bedford.k12.va.us
Debbie Mann
Bookkeeper
dmann1@bedford.k12.va.us
  
Natalie Karnes
  
Principal's Secretary
   
nkarnes@bedford.k12.va.us 
Michelle Chapman            Counseling Services mchapman@bedford.k12.va.us

Candice Tinsley

Registrar

ctinsley@bedford.k12.va.us 

Trina Daniels
Assistant 
Principal's Secretary
trina.daniels@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.